doi = {10.5194/tc-14-3033-2020},
url = {https://doi.org/10.5194%2Ftc-14-3033-2020},
year = 2020,
month = {sep},
publisher = {Copernicus {GmbH}},
volume = {14},
number = {9},
pages = {3033--3070},
author = {H{\'{e}}l{\`{e}}ne Seroussi and Sophie Nowicki and Antony J. Payne and Heiko Goelzer and William H. Lipscomb and Ayako Abe-Ouchi and C{\'{e}}cile Agosta and Torsten Albrecht and Xylar Asay-Davis and Alice Barthel and Reinhard Calov and Richard Cullather and Christophe Dumas and Benjamin K. Galton-Fenzi and Rupert Gladstone and Nicholas R. Golledge and Jonathan M. Gregory and Ralf Greve and Tore Hattermann and Matthew J. Hoffman and Angelika Humbert and Philippe Huybrechts and Nicolas C. Jourdain and Thomas Kleiner and Eric Larour and Gunter R. Leguy and Daniel P. Lowry and Chistopher M. Little and Mathieu Morlighem and Frank Pattyn and Tyler Pelle and Stephen F. Price and Aur{\'{e}}lien Quiquet and Ronja Reese and Nicole-Jeanne Schlegel and Andrew Shepherd and Erika Simon and Robin S. Smith and Fiammetta Straneo and Sainan Sun and Luke D. Trusel and Jonas Van Breedam and Roderik S. W. van de Wal and Ricarda Winkelmann and Chen Zhao and Tong Zhang and Thomas Zwinger},
title = {{ISMIP}6 Antarctica: a multi-model ensemble of the Antarctic ice sheet evolution over the 21st century},
journal = {The Cryosphere}