doi = {10.3847/1538-4357/ab6d67},
url = {https://doi.org/10.3847%2F1538-4357%2Fab6d67},
year = 2020,
month = {feb},
publisher = {American Astronomical Society},
volume = {891},
number = {1},
pages = {9},
author = {M. G. Aartsen and M. Ackermann and J. Adams and J. A. Aguilar and M. Ahlers and M. Ahrens and C. Alispach and K. Andeen and T. Anderson and I. Ansseau and G. Anton and C. Argüelles and J. Auffenberg and S. Axani and P. Backes and H. Bagherpour and X. Bai and A. Balagopal V. and A. Barbano and S. W. Barwick and B. Bastian and V. Baum and S. Baur and R. Bay and J. J. Beatty and K.-H. Becker and J. Becker Tjus and S. BenZvi and D. Berley and E. Bernardini and D. Z. Besson and G. Binder and D. Bindig and E. Blaufuss and S. Blot and C. Bohm and M. Börner and S. Böser and O. Botner and J. Böttcher and E. Bourbeau and J. Bourbeau and F. Bradascio and J. Braun and S. Bron and J. Brostean-Kaiser and A. Burgman and J. Buscher and R. S. Busse and T. Carver and C. Chen and E. Cheung and D. Chirkin and S. Choi and K. Clark and L. Classen and A. Coleman and G. H. Collin and J. M. Conrad and P. Coppin and P. Correa and D. F. Cowen and R. Cross and P. Dave and C. De Clercq and J. J. DeLaunay and H. Dembinski and K. Deoskar and S. De Ridder and P. Desiati and K. D. de Vries and G. de Wasseige and M. de With and T. DeYoung and A. Diaz and J. C. D{\'{\i}}az-V{\'{e}}lez and H. Dujmovic and M. Dunkman and E. Dvorak and B. Eberhardt and T. Ehrhardt and P. Eller and R. Engel and P. A. Evenson and S. Fahey and A. R. Fazely and J. Felde and K. Filimonov and C. Finley and A. Franckowiak and E. Friedman and A. Fritz and T. K. Gaisser and J. Gallagher and E. Ganster and S. Garrappa and L. Gerhardt and K. Ghorbani and T. Glauch and T. Glüsenkamp and A. Goldschmidt and J. G. Gonzalez and D. Grant and Z. Griffith and S. Griswold and M. Günder and M. Gündüz and C. Haack and A. Hallgren and L. Halve and F. Halzen and K. Hanson and A. Haungs and D. Hebecker and D. Heereman and P. Heix and K. Helbing and R. Hellauer and F. Henningsen and S. Hickford and J. Hignight and G. C. Hill and K. D. Hoffman and R. Hoffmann and T. Hoinka and B. Hokanson-Fasig and K. Hoshina and F. Huang and M. Huber and T. Huber and K. Hultqvist and M. Hünnefeld and R. Hussain and S. In and N. Iovine and A. Ishihara and G. S. Japaridze and M. Jeong and K. Jero and B. J. P. Jones and F. Jonske and R. Joppe and D. Kang and W. Kang and A. Kappes and D. Kappesser and T. Karg and M. Karl and A. Karle and U. Katz and M. Kauer and J. L. Kelley and A. Kheirandish and J. Kim and T. Kintscher and J. Kiryluk and T. Kittler and S. R. Klein and R. Koirala and H. Kolanoski and L. Köpke and C. Kopper and S. Kopper and D. J. Koskinen and M. Kowalski and K. Krings and G. Krückl and N. Kulacz and N. Kurahashi and A. Kyriacou and M. Labare and J. L. Lanfranchi and M. J. Larson and F. Lauber and J. P. Lazar and K. Leonard and A. Leszczy{\'{n}}ska and M. Leuermann and Q. R. Liu and E. Lohfink and C. J. Lozano Mariscal and L. Lu and F. Lucarelli and J. Lünemann and W. Luszczak and Y. Lyu and W. Y. Ma and J. Madsen and G. Maggi and K. B. M. Mahn and Y. Makino and P. Mallik and K. Mallot and S. Mancina and I. C. Mari{\c{s}} and R. Maruyama and K. Mase and R. Maunu and F. McNally and K. Meagher and M. Medici and A. Medina and M. Meier and S. Meighen-Berger and T. Menne and G. Merino and T. Meures and J. Micallef and D. Mockler and G. Moment{\'{e}} and T. Montaruli and R. W. Moore and R. Morse and M. Moulai and P. Muth and R. Nagai and U. Naumann and G. Neer and H. Niederhausen and S. C. Nowicki and D. R. Nygren and A. Obertacke Pollmann and M. Oehler and A. Olivas and A. O'Murchadha and E. O'Sullivan and T. Palczewski and H. Pandya and D. V. Pankova and N. Park and P. Peiffer and C. P{\'{e}}rez de los Heros and S. Philippen and D. Pieloth and E. Pinat and A. Pizzuto and M. Plum and A. Porcelli and P. B. Price and G. T. Przybylski and C. Raab and A. Raissi and M. Rameez and L. Rauch and K. Rawlins and I. C. Rea and R. Reimann and B. Relethford and M. Renschler and G. Renzi and E. Resconi and W. Rhode and M. Richman and S. Robertson and M. Rongen and C. Rott and T. Ruhe and D. Ryckbosch and D. Rysewyk and I. Safa and S. E. Sanchez Herrera and A. Sandrock and J. Sandroos and M. Santander and S. Sarkar and S. Sarkar and K. Satalecka and M. Schaufel and H. Schieler and P. Schlunder and T. Schmidt and A. Schneider and J. Schneider and F. G. Schröder and L. Schumacher and S. Sclafani and D. Seckel and S. Seunarine and S. Shefali and M. Silva and R. Snihur and J. Soedingrekso and D. Soldin and M. Song and G. M. Spiczak and C. Spiering and J. Stachurska and M. Stamatikos and T. Stanev and R. Stein and P. Steinmüller and J. Stettner and A. Steuer and T. Stezelberger and R. G. Stokstad and A. Stö{\ss}l and N. L. Strotjohann and T. Stürwald and T. Stuttard and G. W. Sullivan and I. Taboada and F. Tenholt and S. Ter-Antonyan and A. Terliuk and S. Tilav and K. Tollefson and L. Tomankova and C. Tönnis and S. Toscano and D. Tosi and A. Trettin and M. Tselengidou and C. F. Tung and A. Turcati and R. Turcotte and C. F. Turley and B. Ty and E. Unger and M. A. Unland Elorrieta and M. Usner and J. Vandenbroucke and W. Van Driessche and D. van Eijk and N. van Eijndhoven and S. Vanheule and J. van Santen and M. Vraeghe and C. Walck and A. Wallace and M. Wallraff and N. Wandkowsky and T. B. Watson and C. Weaver and A. Weindl and M. J. Weiss and J. Weldert and C. Wendt and J. Werthebach and B. J. Whelan and N. Whitehorn and K. Wiebe and C. H. Wiebusch and L. Wille and D. R. Williams and L. Wills and M. Wolf and J. Wood and T. R. Wood and K. Woschnagg and G. Wrede and D. L. Xu and X. W. Xu and Y. Xu and J. P. Yanez and G. Yodh and S. Yoshida and T. Yuan and M. Zöcklein and},
title = {Search for {PeV} Gamma-Ray Emission from the Southern Hemisphere with 5 Yr of Data from the {IceCube} Observatory},
journal = {The Astrophysical Journal}