doi = {10.1212/wnl.0000000000012753},
url = {https://doi.org/10.1212%2Fwnl.0000000000012753},
year = 2021,
month = {oct},
publisher = {Ovid Technologies (Wolters Kluwer Health)},
volume = {97},
number = {19},
pages = {e1870--e1885},
author = {Steve Simpson-Yap and Edward De Brouwer and Tomas Kalincik and Nick Rijke and Jan A. Hillert and Clare Walton and Gilles Edan and Yves Moreau and Tim Spelman and Lotte Geys and Tina Parciak and Clement Gautrais and Nikola Lazovski and Ashkan Pirmani and Amin Ardeshirdavanai and Lars Forsberg and Anna Glaser and Robert McBurney and Hollie Schmidt and Arnfin B. Bergmann and Stefan Braune and Alexander Stahmann and Rodden Middleton and Amber Salter and Robert J. Fox and Anneke van der Walt and Helmut Butzkueven and Raed Alroughani and Serkan Ozakbas and Juan I. Rojas and Ingrid van der Mei and Nupur Nag and Rumen Ivanov and Guilherme Sciascia do Olival and Alice Estavo Dias and Melinda Magyari and Doralina Brum and Maria Fernanda Mendes and Ricardo N. Alonso and Richard S. Nicholas and Johana Bauer and An{\'{\i}}bal Sebasti{\'{a}}n Chertcoff and Anna Zabalza and Georgina Arrambide and Alexander Fidao and Giancarlo Comi and Liesbet Peeters},
title = {Associations of Disease-Modifying Therapies With {COVID}-19 Severity in Multiple Sclerosis},
journal = {Neurology}