doi = {10.1088/1748-0221/17/03/p03013},
url = {https://doi.org/10.1088%2F1748-0221%2F17%2F03%2Fp03013},
year = 2022,
month = {mar},
publisher = {{IOP} Publishing},
volume = {17},
number = {03},
pages = {P03013},
author = {C. Ahdida and A. Akmete and R. Albanese and J. Alt and A. Alexandrov and A. Anokhina and S. Aoki and G. Arduini and E. Atkin and N. Azorskiy and J.J. Back and A. Bagulya and F. Baaltasar Dos Santos and A. Baranov and F. Bardou and G.J. Barker and M. Battistin and J. Bauche and A. Bay and V. Bayliss and G. Bencivenni and A.Y. Berdnikov and Y.A. Berdnikov and M. Bertani and C. Betancourt and I. Bezshyiko and O. Bezshyyko and D. Bick and S. Bieschke and A. Blanco and J. Boehm and M. Bogomilov and I. Boiarska and K. Bondarenko and W.M. Bonivento and J. Borburgh and A. Boyarsky and R. Brenner and D. Breton and A. Brignoli and V. B├╝scher and A. Buonaura and S. Buontempo and S. Cadeddu and A. Calcaterra and M. Calviani and M. Campanelli and M. Casolino and N. Charitonidis and P. Chau and J. Chauveau and A. Chepurnov and M. Chernyavskiy and K.-Y. Choi and A. Chumakov and P. Ciambrone and V. Cicero and M. Climescu and A. Conaboy and L. Congedo and K. Cornelis and M. Cristinziani and A. Crupano and G.M. Dallavalle and A. Datwyler and N. D{\textquotesingle}Ambrosio and G. D{\textquotesingle}Appollonio and R. de Asmundis and J. De Carvalho Saraiva and G. De Lellis and M. de Magistris and A. De Roeck and M. De Serio and D. De Simone and L. Dedenko and P. Dergachev and A. Di Crescenzo and L. Di Giulio and N. Di Marco and C. Dib and H. Dijkstra and V. Dmitrenko and L.A. Dougherty and A. Dolmatov and D. Domenici and S. Donskov and V. Drohan and A. Dubreuil and O. Durhan and M. Ehlert and E. Elikkaya and T. Enik and A. Etenko and F. Fabbri and O. Fedin and F. Fedotovs and G. Felici and M. Ferrillo and M. Ferro-Luzzi and K. Filippov and R.A. Fini and H. Fischer and P. Fonte and C. Franco and M. Fraser and R. Fresa and R. Froeschl and T. Fukuda and G. Galati and J. Gall and L. Gatignon and G. Gavrilov and V. Gentile and B. Goddard and L. Golinka-Bezshyyko and A. Golovatiuk and V. Golovtsov and D. Golubkov and A. Golutvin and P. Gorbounov and D. Gorbunov and S. Gorbunov and V. Gorkavenko and M. Gorshenkov and V. Grachev and A.L. Grandchamp and E. Graverini and J.-L. Grenard and D. Grenier and V. Grichine and N. Gruzinskii and A.M. Guler and Yu Guz and G.J. Haefeli and C. Hagner and H. Hakobyan and I.W. Harris and E. van Herwijnen and C. Hessler and A. Hollnagel and B. Hosseini and M. Hushchyn and G. Iaselli and A. Iuliano and R. Jacobsson and D. Jokovi{\'{c}} and M. Jonker and I. Kadenko and V. Kain and B. Kaiser and C. Kamiscioglu and D. Karpenkov and K. Kershaw and M. Khabibullin and E. Khalikov and G. Khaustov and G. Khoriauli and A. Khotyantsev and Y.G. Kim and V. Kim and N. Kitagawa and J.-W. Ko and K. Kodama and A. Kolesnikov and D.I. Kolev and V. Kolosov and M. Komatsu and A. Kono and N. Konovalova and S. Kormannshaus and I. Korol and I. Korol{\textquotesingle}ko and A. Korzenev and V. Kostyukhin and E. Koukovini Platia and S. Kovalenko and I. Krasilnikova and Y. Kudenko and E. Kurbatov and P. Kurbatov and V. Kurochka and E. Kuznetsova and H.M. Lacker and M. Lamont and G. Lanfranchi and O. Lantwin and A. Lauria and K.S. Lee and K.Y. Lee and N. Leonardo and J.-M. L{\'{e}}vy and V.P. Loschiavo and L. Lopes and E. Lopez Sola and F. Lyons and V. Lyubovitskij and J. Maalmi and A.-M. Magnan and V. Maleev and A. Malinin and Y. Manabe and A.K. Managadze and M. Manfredi and S. Marsh and A.M. Marshall and A. Mefodev and P. Mermod and A. Miano and S. Mikado and Yu. Mikhaylov and A. Mikulenko and D.A. Milstead and O. Mineev and A. Montanari and M.C. Montesi and K. Morishima and S. Movchan and Y. Muttoni and N. Naganawa and M. Nakamura and T. Nakano and S. Nasybulin and P. Ninin and A. Nishio and B. Obinyakov and S. Ogawa and N. Okateva and J. Osborne and M. Ovchynnikov and N. Owtscharenko and P.H. Owen and P. Pacholek and A. Paoloni and B.D. Park and A. Pastore and M. Patel and D. Pereyma and A. Perillo-Marcone and G.L. Petkov and K. Petridis and A. Petrov and D. Podgrudkov and V. Poliakov and N. Polukhina and J. Prieto Prieto and M. Prokudin and A. Prota and A. Quercia and A. Rademakers and A. Rakai and F. Ratnikov and T. Rawlings and F. Redi and A. Reghunath and S. Ricciardi and M. Rinaldesi and Volodymyr Rodin and Viktor Rodin and P. Robbe and A.B. Rodrigues Cavalcante and T. Roganova and H. Rokujo and G. Rosa and T. Rovelli and O. Ruchayskiy and T. Ruf and V. Samoylenko and V. Samsonov and F. Sanchez Galan and P. Santos Diaz and A. Sanz Ull and A. Saputi and O. Sato and E.S. Savchenko and J.S. Schliwinski and W. Schmidt-Parzefall and M. Schumann and N. Serra and S. Sgobba and O. Shadura and A. Shakin and M. Shaposhnikov and P. Shatalov and T. Shchedrina and L. Shchutska and V. Shevchenko and H. Shibuya and L. Shihora and S. Shirobokov and A. Shustov and S.B. Silverstein and S. Simone and R. Simoniello and M. Skorokhvatov and S. Smirnov and G. Soares and J.Y. Sohn and A. Sokolenko and E. Solodko and N. Starkov and L. Stoel and M.E. Stramaglia and D. Sukhonos and Y. Suzuki and S. Takahashi and J.L. Tastet and P. Teterin and S. Than Naing and I. Timiryasov and V. Tioukov and D. Tommasini and M. Torii and N. Tosi and D. Treille and R. Tsenov and S. Ulin and E. Ursov and A. Ustyuzhanin and Z. Uteshev and L. Uvarov and G. Vankova-Kirilova and F. Vannucci and P. Venkova and V. Venturi and I. Vidulin and S. Vilchinski and Heinz Vincke and Helmut Vincke and C. Visone and K. Vlasik and A. Volkov and R. Voronkov and S. van Waasen and R. Wanke and P. Wertelaers and O. Williams and J.-K. Woo and M. Wurm and S. Xella and D. Yilmaz and A.U. Yilmazer and C.S. Yoon and Yu. Zaytsev and A. Zelenov and J. Zimmerman},
title = {Track reconstruction and matching between emulsion and silicon pixel detectors for the {SHiP}-charm experiment},
journal = {Journal of Instrumentation}