doi = {10.1038/ng.2561},
url = {https://doi.org/10.1038%2Fng.2561},
year = 2013,
month = {mar},
publisher = {Springer Science and Business Media {LLC}},
volume = {45},
number = {4},
pages = {392--398},
author = {Montserrat Garcia-Closas and and Fergus J Couch and Sara Lindstrom and Kyriaki Michailidou and Marjanka K Schmidt and Mark N Brook and Nick Orr and Suhn Kyong Rhie and Elio Riboli and Heather S Feigelson and Loic Le Marchand and Julie E Buring and Diana Eccles and Penelope Miron and Peter A Fasching and Hiltrud Brauch and Jenny Chang-Claude and Jane Carpenter and Andrew K Godwin and Heli Nevanlinna and Graham G Giles and Angela Cox and John L Hopper and Manjeet K Bolla and Qin Wang and Joe Dennis and Ed Dicks and Will J Howat and Nils Schoof and Stig E Bojesen and Diether Lambrechts and Annegien Broeks and Irene L Andrulis and Pascal Gu{\'{e}}nel and Barbara Burwinkel and Elinor J Sawyer and Antoinette Hollestelle and Olivia Fletcher and Robert Winqvist and Hermann Brenner and Arto Mannermaa and Ute Hamann and Alfons Meindl and Annika Lindblom and Wei Zheng and Peter Devillee and Mark S Goldberg and Jan Lubinski and Vessela Kristensen and Anthony Swerdlow and Hoda Anton-Culver and Thilo Dörk and Kenneth Muir and Keitaro Matsuo and Anna H Wu and Paolo Radice and Soo Hwang Teo and Xiao-Ou Shu and William Blot and Daehee Kang and Mikael Hartman and Suleeporn Sangrajrang and Chen-Yang Shen and Melissa C Southey and Daniel J Park and Fleur Hammet and Jennifer Stone and Laura J Van{\textquotesingle}t Veer and Emiel J Rutgers and Artitaya Lophatananon and Sarah Stewart-Brown and Pornthep Siriwanarangsan and Julian Peto and Michael G Schrauder and Arif B Ekici and Matthias W Beckmann and Isabel dos Santos Silva and Nichola Johnson and Helen Warren and Ian Tomlinson and Michael J Kerin and Nicola Miller and Federick Marme and Andreas Schneeweiss and Christof Sohn and Therese Truong and Pierre Laurent-Puig and Pierre Kerbrat and B{\o}rge G Nordestgaard and Sune F Nielsen and Henrik Flyger and Roger L Milne and Jose Ignacio Arias Perez and Primitiva Men{\'{e}}ndez and Heiko Müller and Volker Arndt and Christa Stegmaier and Peter Lichtner and Magdalena Lochmann and Christina Justenhoven and Yon-Dschun Ko and Taru A Muranen and Kristiina Aittomäki and Carl Blomqvist and Dario Greco and Tuomas Heikkinen and Hidemi Ito and Hiroji Iwata and Yasushi Yatabe and Natalia N Antonenkova and Sara Margolin and Vesa Kataja and Veli-Matti Kosma and Jaana M Hartikainen and Rosemary Balleine and Chiu-Chen Tseng and David Van Den Berg and Daniel O Stram and Patrick Neven and Anne-Sophie Dieudonn{\'{e}} and Karin Leunen and Anja Rudolph and Stefan Nickels and Dieter Flesch-Janys and Paolo Peterlongo and Bernard Peissel and Loris Bernard and Janet E Olson and Xianshu Wang and Kristen Stevens and Gianluca Severi and Laura Baglietto and Catriona McLean and Gerhard A Coetzee and Ye Feng and Brian E Henderson and Fredrick Schumacher and Natalia V Bogdanova and France Labr{\`{e}}che and Martine Dumont and Cheng Har Yip and Nur Aishah Mohd Taib and Ching-Yu Cheng and Martha Shrubsole and Jirong Long and Katri Pylkäs and Arja Jukkola-Vuorinen and Saila Kauppila and Julia A Knight and Gord Glendon and Anna Marie Mulligan and Robertus A E M Tollenaar and Caroline M Seynaeve and Mieke Kriege and Maartje J Hooning and Ans M W van den Ouweland and Carolien H M van Deurzen and Wei Lu and Yu-Tang Gao and Hui Cai and Sabapathy P Balasubramanian and Simon S Cross and Malcolm W R Reed and Lisa Signorello and Qiuyin Cai and Mitul Shah and Hui Miao and Ching Wan Chan and Kee Seng Chia and Anna Jakubowska and Katarzyna Jaworska and Katarzyna Durda and Chia-Ni Hsiung and Pei-Ei Wu and Jyh-Cherng Yu and Alan Ashworth and Michael Jones and Daniel C Tessier and Anna Gonz{\'{a}}lez-Neira and Guillermo Pita and M Rosario Alonso and Daniel Vincent and Francois Bacot and Christine B Ambrosone and Elisa V Bandera and Esther M John and Gary K Chen and Jennifer J Hu and Jorge L Rodriguez-Gil and Leslie Bernstein and Michael F Press and Regina G Ziegler and Robert M Millikan and Sandra L Deming-Halverson and Sarah Nyante and Sue A Ingles and Quinten Waisfisz and Helen Tsimiklis and Enes Makalic and Daniel Schmidt and Minh Bui and Lorna Gibson and Bertram Müller-Myhsok and Rita K Schmutzler and Rebecca Hein and Norbert Dahmen and Lars Beckmann and Kirsimari Aaltonen and Kamila Czene and Astrid Irwanto and Jianjun Liu and Clare Turnbull and Nazneen Rahman and Hanne Meijers-Heijboer and Andre G Uitterlinden and Fernando Rivadeneira and Curtis Olswold and Susan Slager and Robert Pilarski and Foluso Ademuyiwa and Irene Konstantopoulou and Nicholas G Martin and Grant W Montgomery and Dennis J Slamon and Claudia Rauh and Michael P Lux and Sebastian M Jud and Thomas Bruning and JoEllen Weaver and Priyanka Sharma and Harsh Pathak and Will Tapper and Sue Gerty and Lorraine Durcan and Dimitrios Trichopoulos and Rosario Tumino and Petra H Peeters and Rudolf Kaaks and Daniele Campa and Federico Canzian and Elisabete Weiderpass and Mattias Johansson and Kay-Tee Khaw and Ruth Travis and Fran{\c{c}}oise Clavel-Chapelon and Laurence N Kolonel and Constance Chen and Andy Beck and Susan E Hankinson and Christine D Berg and Robert N Hoover and Jolanta Lissowska and Jonine D Figueroa and Daniel I Chasman and Mia M Gaudet and W Ryan Diver and Walter C Willett and David J Hunter and Jacques Simard and Javier Benitez and Alison M Dunning and Mark E Sherman and Georgia Chenevix-Trench and Stephen J Chanock and Per Hall and Paul D P Pharoah and Celine Vachon and Douglas F Easton and Christopher A Haiman and Peter Kraft and and and},
title = {Genome-wide association studies identify four {ER} negative{\textendash}specific breast cancer risk loci},
journal = {Nature Genetics}