doi = {10.1016/j.osn.2006.10.003},
url = {https://doi.org/10.1016%2Fj.osn.2006.10.003},
year = 2007,
month = {feb},
publisher = {Elsevier {BV}},
volume = {4},
number = {1},
pages = {1--19},
author = {J. Aracil and N. Akar and S. Bjornstad and M. Casoni and K. Christodoulopoulos and D. Careglio and J. Fdez-Palacios and C. Gauger and O. Gonz{\'{a}}lez de Dios and G. Hu and E. Karasan and M. Klinkowski and D. Morat{\'{o}} and R. Nejabati and H. Overby and C. Raffaelli and D. Simeonidou and N. Stol and G. Tosi-Beleffi and K. Vlachos},
title = {Research in optical burst switching within the e-Photon/{ONe} network of excellence},
journal = {Optical Switching and Networking}