doi = {10.1002/ehf2.13517},
url = {https://doi.org/10.1002%2Fehf2.13517},
year = 2021,
month = {sep},
publisher = {Wiley},
volume = {8},
number = {6},
pages = {5531--5541},
author = {R. Thomas Lumbers and Sonia Shah and Honghuang Lin and Tomasz Czuba and Albert Henry and Daniel I. Swerdlow and Anders Mälarstig and Charlotte Andersson and Niek Verweij and Michael V. Holmes and Johan Ärnlöv and Per Svensson and Harry Hemingway and Neneh Sallah and Peter Almgren and Krishna G. Aragam and Geraldine Asselin and Joshua D. Backman and Mary L. Biggs and Heather L. Bloom and Eric Boersma and Jeffrey Brandimarto and Michael R. Brown and Hans-Peter Brunner-La Rocca and David J. Carey and Mark D. Chaffin and Daniel I. Chasman and Olympe Chazara and Xing Chen and Xu Chen and Jonathan H. Chung and William Chutkow and John G.F. Cleland and James P. Cook and Simon Denus and Abbas Dehghan and Graciela E. Delgado and Spiros Denaxas and Alexander S. Doney and Marcus Dörr and Samuel C. Dudley and Gunnar Engström and T{\~{o}}nu Esko and Ghazaleh Fatemifar and Stephan B. Felix and Chris Finan and Ian Ford and Francoise Fougerousse and Ren{\'{e}} Fouodjio and Mohsen Ghanbari and Sahar Ghasemi and Vilmantas Giedraitis and Franco Giulianini and John S. Gottdiener and Stefan Gross and Dan{\'{\i}}el F. Gu{\dh}bjartsson and Hongsheng Gui and Rebecca Gutmann and Christopher M. Haggerty and Pim Harst and {\AA}sa K. Hedman and Anna Helgadottir and Hans Hillege and Craig L. Hyde and Jaison Jacob and J. Wouter Jukema and Frederick Kamanu and Isabella Kardys and Maryam Kavousi and Kay-Tee Khaw and Marcus E. Kleber and Lars K{\o}ber and Andrea Koekemoer and Bill Kraus and Karoline Kuchenbaecker and Claudia Langenberg and Lars Lind and Cecilia M. Lindgren and Barry London and Luca A. Lotta and Ruth C. Lovering and Jian{\textquotesingle}an Luan and Patrik Magnusson and Anubha Mahajan and Douglas Mann and Kenneth B. Margulies and Nicholas A. Marston and Winfried März and John J.V. McMurray and Olle Melander and Giorgio Melloni and Ify R. Mordi and Michael P. Morley and Andrew D. Morris and Andrew P. Morris and Alanna C. Morrison and Michael W. Nagle and Christopher P. Nelson and Christopher Newton-Cheh and Alexander Niessner and Teemu Niiranen and Christoph Nowak and Michelle L. O{\textquotesingle}Donoghue and Anjali T. Owens and Colin N.A. Palmer and Guillaume Par{\'{e}} and Markus Perola and Louis-Philippe Lemieux Perreault and Eliana Portilla-Fernandez and Bruce M. Psaty and Kenneth M. Rice and Paul M. Ridker and Simon P.R. Romaine and Carolina Roselli and Jerome I. Rotter and Christian T. Ruff and Marc S. Sabatine and Perttu Salo and Veikko Salomaa and Jessica Setten and Alaa A. Shalaby and Diane T. Smelser and Nicholas L. Smith and Kari Stefansson and Steen Stender and David J. Stott and Gar{\dh}ar Sveinbjörnsson and Mari-Liis Tammesoo and Jean-Claude Tardif and Kent D. Taylor and Maris Teder-Laving and Alexander Teumer and Gu{\dh}mundur Thorgeirsson and Unnur Thorsteinsdottir and Christian Torp-Pedersen and Stella Trompet and Danny Tuckwell and Benoit Tyl and Andre G. Uitterlinden and Felix Vaura and Abirami Veluchamy and Peter M. Visscher and Uwe Völker and Adriaan A. Voors and Xiaosong Wang and Nicholas J. Wareham and Peter E. Weeke and Raul Weiss and Harvey D. White and Kerri L. Wiggins and Heming Xing and Jian Yang and Yifan Yang and Laura M. Yerges-Armstrong and Bing Yu and Faiez Zannad and Faye Zhao and Jemma B. Wilk and Hilma Holm and Naveed Sattar and Steven A. Lubitz and David E. Lanfear and Svati Shah and Michael E. Dunn and Quinn S. Wells and Folkert W. Asselbergs and Aroon D. Hingorani and Marie-Pierre Dub{\'{e}} and Nilesh J. Samani and Chim C. Lang and Thomas P. Cappola and Patrick T. Ellinor and Ramachandran S. Vasan and J. Gustav Smith and},
title = {The genomics of heart failure: design and rationale of the {HERMES} consortium},
journal = {{ESC} Heart Failure}